Congratulations 2015 Raffle Winners

We are happy to announce the list of winners of the Scriptus 2015 raffle. The raffle is vital in funding Scriptus, and we would like to thank everyone involved.

Shawna Young
Le Typographie Paper and Envelopes,
Franklin Christof Bellus Rollerball, courtesy of Phidon Pens
Ben Ormseth
Eversharp Pencil & box of lead, courtesy of Restorers Art
Jennifer Kayahara
Staedtler Resina Blue fountain pen, leather case, and ink, courtesy of Staedtler Canada
Jim Hong
Platinum 3776 fountain pen, with music nib, courtesy of Wonder Pens
Donovan Bumanglag
Kaweco DIA 2 fountain pen & ink, with Leuchtturm 1917 notebook, courtesy of Knight’s Writing Co.
Irma Ghorghorian
The Pony: bound office file, courtesy of Livery Press.
Tracy Banderob
Montblanc Project M fountain pen, cards & envelopes, courtesy of Refinemark
Dave Homuth
Dupont Fidelio ballpen, courtesy of Murtaza Amarshi
Alexander Paribello
Faber-Castell Tamitio fountain pen, leather pen case, Laywine’s ink, and Stamford Notebook Co Traveller’s Journal, Scriptus edition, courtesy of Laywine’s Pens & Organizers
Katherine Brown
KWZI ink assortment, courtesy of KWZI Ink
Gordon Moir
A selection of Refinemark fine stationery and custom pencil sharpener, courtesy of Refinemark
Jacob Banderob
Parker Ingenuity pen, courtesy of
Sandhya Chari
Platinum mixable ink set and fountain pen, courtesy of Take Note Stationery Store
Sarah Torrie
The last bottle of Scriptus 2015 Maple Red ink

Those winners who have not yet collected their prize can pick it up at Laywine’s Pens & Organizers, any time during their business hours. Our heartfelt thanks again go out to Peter Laywine and his staff for their generous assistance.